We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Witamy na stronie BVS Show Lightning!

PL | EN

Write to us

Contact us.


Contact details

BVS Show Lighting
Ul. Stanisława Żaryna 3/57
02-593 Warszawa
NIP: 522-108-22-98

T: +48 22 898 26 64
F: +48 22 898 26 65
E: biuro@bvs.com.pl

Piotr Pawlak
T: +48 601 972 575
E: piotr.pawlak@bvs.com.pl 











Other contacts

Customer Service


Beata Banasiuk
T: +48 603 050 863
E: beata@bvs.com.pl


Monika Kośnik

T: +48 607 210 355
E: monika@bvs.com.pl


Małgorzata Połuch

T: +48 603 405 484
E: malgorzata@bvs.com.pl


Paweł Mielniczek

T: +48 607 177 970
E: pawel.mielniczek@bvs.com.pl

Office

OFFICE
Anna Taraszewska

T: +48 22 898 26 64, 22 898 26 65
E: anna.taraszewska@bvs.com.pl

LOGISTICIAN
Mateusz Call
T: +48 530 500 295
E: logistyka@bvs.com.pl

Warehouse

WAREHOUSEMAN
Ignacy Poczmański

T: +48 605 041 535
E: magazyn@bvs.com.pl

SERVICE
Krzysztof Jurkowski
T: +48 607 389 835
E: magazyn@bvs.com.pl

Engineers

LIGHTING ENGINEER
Patryk Kośnik

T: +48 663 638 689
E: patryk.kosnik@bvs.com.pl

LIGHTING ENGINEER
Tomasz Langda
T: +48 663 926 574
E: tomasz.langda@bvs.com.pl

LIGHTING ENGINEER
Krzysztof Wieczorkiewicz
T: +48 601 388 500
E: krzysztof.wieczorkiewicz@bvs.com.pl